Minecraft 1.15 Forge Mods Of The Week | Polymorph, Cazmaniya, Jumbo Furnace, Regrowth, And More!

  • 2020.06.30
  • mod
Minecraft 1.15 Forge Mods Of The Week | Polymorph, Cazmaniya, Jumbo Furnace, Regrowth, And More!

Ten awesome new Minecraft Forge 1.15.2 mods!
The mods include IamMusicPlayer, Cazmaniya, Polymorph, Jumbo Furnace, The Recall Potion Mod, Bridge Maker, Cavern Miner, Simple Planes, Never Needed Or Wanted, and Regrowth.
If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY
Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:34 IamMusicPlayer
1:38 Cazmaniya
2:58 Polymorph
3:27 Jumbo Furnace
4:24 The Recall Potion Mod
5:05 Bridge Maker
6:01 Cavern Miner
7:43 Simple Planes
8:27 Never Needed Or Wanted
10:53 Regrowth
11:50 Outro

IamMusicPlayer: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iammusicplayer

Cazmaniya: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cazmaniya-dimension-by-cazfps

Polymorph: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/polymorph

Jumbo Furnace: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jumbo-furnace

The Recall Potion Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-recall-potion-mod

Bridge Maker: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bridge-maker

Cavern Miner: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cavern-miner

Simple Planes: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-planes

Never Needed Or Wanted: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/never-needed-or-wanted

Regrowth: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/regrowth

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事