11 Minecraft Mods That Enhance The End Forge Edition 1.15 and 1.16

  • 2020.07.21
  • mod
11 Minecraft Mods That Enhance The End Forge Edition 1.15 and 1.16

All of the mods are for Forge 1.15.2 and a lot have already updated to 1.16.1 and they all add something interesting to the End Dimension.

The mods include Immersive Portals, End Portal Recipe, Dungeons Plus, The Endergetic Expansion, Forgiving Void, End: Reborn, Pandoras Creatures, Progressive Bosses, Dragon Mounts: Legacy, Oh The Biomes You’ll Go, and Shulker’s Faithful Factories.

0:00 Intro
1:00 Immersive Portals
1:51 End Portal Recipe
2:27 Dungeons Plus
3:10 The Endergetic Expansion
4:44 Forgiving Void
5:12 End: Reborn
6:39 Pandoras Creatures
7:19 Progressive Bosses
8:01 Dragon Mounts: Legacy
9:32 Oh The Biomes You’ll Go
10:12 Shulker’s Faithful Factories
11:24 Outro

Video with more on Shulker’s Faithful Factories: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Psd0Y4S1YQw&feature=youtu.be

Video with more on Dragon Mounts: Legacy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hjPJHp6p18

——– The Mods ——–

Immersive Portals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/immersive-portals-for-forge

End Portal Recipe: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/end-portal-recipe

Dungeons Plus: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-plus

The Endergetic Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/endergetic

Forgiving Void: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/forgiving-void

End: Reborn: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/end-reborn

Pandoras Creatures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pandoras-creatures

Progressive Bosses: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/progressive-bosses

Dragon Mounts: Legacy: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dragon-mounts-legacy

Oh The Biomes You’ll Go: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/oh-the-biomes-youll-go

Shulker’s Faithful Factories: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cobbler

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck

#Forge #Mods #Minecraft

modカテゴリの最新記事