15 Structure and Dungeon Mods (Minecraft Mod Showcases)

  • 2020.08.12
  • mod
15 Structure and Dungeon Mods (Minecraft Mod Showcases)

The lands of Minecraft are fairly barren, but thanks to Minecraft Modders, it doesn’t have to be. These 15 mods add structures and dungeons to Minecraft.
The mods shown in this video are for Minecraft Java Edition versions around 1.15.2 and 1.16.1.

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:43 – YUNG’s Better Mineshafts
1:40 – Venture
2:24 – Dungeons Plus
3:16 – Draylar’s Battle Towers
4:04 – Dungeon Crawl
4:47 – HunterIllager
6:00 – Towers Of The Wild
6:34 – PolyDungeons
7:36 – The Conjurer
9:13 – Repurposed Structures
10:43 – TSG Structures
11:13 – Shulker’s Structures
11:57 – Dynamic World
12:47 – Valhesia Structures
13:47 – Mo’ Structures

Links to mod pages:
YUNG’s Better Mineshafts (Forge) -https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-mineshafts-forge

YUNG’s Better Mineshafts (Fabric) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-mineshafts-fabric

Venture (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/venture

Dungeons Plus (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeons-plus

Draylar’s Battle Towers (Fabric) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/draylars-battle-towers

Dungeon Crawl (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeon-crawl

HunterIllager (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hunterillager

Towers Of The Wild (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/towers-of-the-wild

PolyDungeons (Fabric) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/polydungeons

The Conjurer (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-conjurer

Repurposed Structures (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/repurposed-structures

Repurposed Structures (Fabric) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/repurposed-structures-fabric

TSG Structures (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tsg-structures

Shulker’s Structures (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/shulkers-structures

Dynamic World (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-world

Valhesia Structures (Forge) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/valhelsia-structures

Mo’ Structures (Fabric) – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-structures

Credits:
YUNG’s Better Mineshafts is developed by YUNGNICKYOUNG
Venture is developed by MrCrayfish
Dungeons Plus is developed by silver_david, KingPhygieBoo, and Lachney
Draylar’s Battle Towers is developed by Draylar1
Dungeon Crawl is developed by XIROC1337
HunterIllager is developed by bagu_chan and mcvinnyq
Towers Of The Wild is developed by idrae_
PolyDungeons is developed by Earthcomputer, ashley1227 and soapyxm
The Conjurer is developed by silver_david, luyenes, Lachney, KingPhygieBoo, and Vamacher0n
Repurposed Structures is developed by telepathicgrunt
TSG Structures is developed by TheSpyGorillas
Shulker’s Structures is developed by britishnickk
Dynamic World is developed by technokamaster
Valhesia Structures is developed by Khytwel, StalDev, and Vaelzan
Mo’ Structures is developed by ffrannny

Music used:
Caves by Tristan Alric (Made for the game, Bug Fables)
Temple Mine by Deniz Akbulut (Made for the game, CrossCode)
Snakemouth Den by Tristan Alric
MapleStory OST – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=923LpjaA9Ps
Creepy Carnival – https://soundcloud.com/biancasmile/creepy-carnival-original-song
Beauty Flow by Kevin Macleod
Droopy likes Ricochet by C418
MapleStory OST – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClLLtA3naSo

modカテゴリの最新記事