Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Risk of Rain Mod, MC Dungeons Weapons, Chat Heads, and More!

  • 2020.09.17
  • mod
Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Risk of Rain Mod, MC Dungeons Weapons, Chat Heads, and More!

10 superb new Fabric and Forge mods for Minecraft.
The mods include CC: Restitched, Chat Heads, Home Camp, MC Dungeons Weapons, Piggy Bank, AdaPaxels, Risk of Rain Mod, Sodium (Forge) Unofficial, Wishing Well, and Wizard Staff.

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
1:04 CC: Restitched
1:32 Chat Heads
1:58 Home Camp
2:17 MC Dungeons Weapons
2:45 Piggy Bank
3:16 AdaPaxels
3:44 Risk of Rain Mod
4:29 Sodium (Forge) Unofficial
5:22 Wishing Well
5:47 Wizard Staff
6:43 Outro / Staffception!

CC: Restitched: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cc-restitched

Chat Heads: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chat-heads

Home Camp: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/home-camp

MC Dungeons Weapons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mcdw

Piggy Bank: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piggy-bank

AdaPaxels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/adapaxels

Risk of Rain Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/risk-of-rain-mod

Sodium (Forge) Unofficial: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sodium-forge-unoffcial

Wishing Well: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wishing-well

Wizard Staff: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wizard-staff

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事