Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Better Barrels, Ceiling Carpets, SinoEats, Torchrism, and More!

  • 2020.10.01
  • mod
Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Better Barrels, Ceiling Carpets, SinoEats, Torchrism, and More!

10 Fantastic new Minecraft mods plus a bonus boss fight at the end!
The mods include Better Barrels, BlockCarpentry, Ceiling Carpets, Crewmates, Fish on a Leash!, Inventory Tabs, Save Your Pets, SinoEats, Torchrism, Villagers Nose Reborn, and Boodlyneck Mod.

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:31 Better Barrels
1:02 BlockCarpentry
2:15 Ceiling Carpets
2:43 Crewmates
3:11 Fish on a Leash!
3:34 Inventory Tabs
4:08 Save Your Pets
4:57 SinoEats
5:25 Torchrism
6:06 Villagers Nose Reborn
6:47 Boodlyneck Boss Battle!
10:37 Outro

Better Barrels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-barrels

BlockCarpentry: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blockcarpentry

Ceiling Carpets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ceiling-carpets

Crewmates: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crewmates

Fish on a Leash!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fish-on-a-leash

Inventory Tabs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/inventory-tabs

Save Your Pets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/save-your-pets

SinoEats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sinoeats

Torchrism: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/torchrism

Villagers Nose Reborn: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villagers-nose-reborn

Boodlyneck Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/boodlyneck-mod

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事