Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Carve My Pumpkin, Corrupted Land, Realistic Bees and More!

  • 2020.10.09
  • mod
Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Carve My Pumpkin, Corrupted Land, Realistic Bees and More!

10 Fantastic new Minecraft mods!
The mods include Assorted Tools, Bag of Feathers, Carve My Pumpkin, Custom fences and walls, Lost Chapters, Bongo, Corrupted Land, More Difficulty Levels, Dead Totems, and Realistic Bees.

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:19 Assorted Tools
1:38 Bag of Feathers
1:59 Carve My Pumpkin
2:29 Custom fences and walls
3:06 Lost Chapters
4:22 Bongo
5:20 Corrupted Land
5:59 More Difficulty Levels
7:10 Dead Totems
7:45 Realistic Bees
8:38 Outro

Assorted Tools: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/assorted-tools

Bag of Feathers: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bag-of-feathers

Crave My Pumpkin: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/carve-my-pumpkin

Custom fences and walls: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/customfence

Lost Chapters: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lost-chapters

Bongo: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bongo

Corrupted Land: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/corrupted-land

More Difficulty Levels: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-difficulty-levels

Dead Totems: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dead-totems

Realistic Bees: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/realistic-bees

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事