Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Sculk Sensor, Biome Makeover, Mobile Beacon and More!

  • 2020.10.16
  • mod
Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Sculk Sensor, Biome Makeover, Mobile Beacon and More!

10 Extraordinary new Minecraft mods!
The mods include Biome Makeover, Monster Of The Ocean Depths[FABRIC], Olifantenpad (Fabric desire paths), The Ghost of Fallfest, Pacifist Mobs, Mobile Beacon (FORGE), Ignis Fatuus, Ring of the Unseen [FORGE], legoatoom’s Ender Bench, and Sculk Sensor.

If you’re looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

Social Stuff-
Discord – https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter – https://twitter.com/boodlyneck
reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:37 Biome Makeover
1:59 Monster Of The Ocean Depths[FABRIC]
3:11 Olifantenpad (Fabric desire paths)
3:45 The Ghost of Fallfest
4:37 Pacifist Mobs
5:03 Mobile Beacon (FORGE)
6:27 Ignis Fatuus
7:13 Ring of the Unseen [FORGE]
7:37 legoatoom’s Ender Bench
8:17 Sculk Sensor
8:51 Outro

Biome Makeover: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biome-makeover

Monster Of The Ocean Depths[FABRIC]: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/monster-of-the-ocean-depths-fabric

Olifantenpad (Fabric desire paths): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/olifantenpad-fabric

The Ghost of Fallfest: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fallfest-2020-ghost

Pacifist Mobs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pacifist-mobs

Mobile Beacon (FORGE): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mobile-beacon

Ignis Fatuus: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ignis-fatuus

Ring of the Unseen [FORGE]: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ring-of-the-unseen

legoatoom’s Ender Bench: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/legoatooms-ender-bench

Sculk Sensor: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sculk-sensor

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

modカテゴリの最新記事